你的闪耀秀发,GROW GORGEOUS 为你定制!

价值¥480,仅售¥387

只需简单三步,即刻拥有动人秀发!

只需简单三步,即刻拥有动人秀发!

GROW GORGEOUS『闪耀秀发三步曲』,让拥有闪耀秀发变得如此简单!带你揭开头发清爽、浓密和健康的秘密,纵享从发根至发梢的滋养。

每个渴望更长、更厚、更丰满秀发的女人的日常所需,都装在这个精美的旅行袋中。无论你是想为夜晚的聚会精心打扮一番,抑或是为旅行挑选护发必需品,都会对它爱不释手。

第一步:去除角质

第一步:去除角质

『护肤绝不止于脸部』是GROW GORGEOUS的所秉持的信念!正因如此,『头皮净化磨砂膏』应运而生,很快便成为最受欢迎的产品,融入了GROW GORGEOUS的护发方案里。

天然的石榴酵素和蓖麻油籽,能去除附着在头皮上导致毛囊堵塞的杂质,为头发的生长创造完美的环境。

第二步:温和清洁

第二步:温和清洁

相信吗?只需一步,即可同时完成对秀发的深层清洁和深度养护,同时从发根到发梢全方位滋养每一根头发!

这就是GROW GORGEOUS 『11合1清洁护发素』 ,一瓶洗发水带给你11重功效,包括:增加光泽、提升丰盈、抚平毛躁,以及是头发更容易造型等等。还有GROW GORGEOUS标志性的芳香,久久萦绕在发丝。

第三步:焕活生长

第三步:焕活生长

日常必备的GROW GORGEOUS『增发精华』 是你打造纤长而闪耀秀发的秘密武器。

无论你是想给头发增添几分魅力,还是向着拥有更闪耀的秀发而努力,坚持使用这两瓶富含强效活性成分的『超级精华』,你会真切地体会到头发变长变厚的奇迹。

你还会喜欢...

你还会喜欢...

GROW GORGEOUS『告别稀疏三部曲』全新上市!无论你是在寻找方便旅途携的增发修护必备品,还是第一次想尝试 GROW GORGEOUS 『强效系列』,这套针对头发和头皮的强力增发组合都是拯救稀落头发的不二之选。

套装包括:一瓶正装『强效增发精华』和旅行装『强韧发丝防脱洗护组合』。

Achieving gorgeous hair is as easy as 1, 2, 3!
RRP $40 (Worth $68)

3 STEPS TO GORGEOUS

3 STEPS TO GORGEOUS

Achieving gorgeous hair is as easy as 1, 2, 3 with the Grow Gorgeous Three Steps to Gorgeous Regime Kit. This hair set covers all bases to ensure your hair feels fresh, thick, healthy and nourished right down to the root.

Containing your everyday essentials, it’s a must-have for any woman wishing for longer, fuller and thicker hair. Whether you’re prepping for a night out with the girls, need essentials for your next city break, or just want to sample some of the GG faves this is the hair set is for you. Chic travel clutch included, of course.

STEP 1: EXFOLIATE

STEP 1: EXFOLIATE

We believe skincare shouldn’t stop at the forehead! That’s why we created Scalp Detox our new fave step in our hair care routine.

Detox your scalp from impurities that block the roots with pomegranate enzymes and natural castor oil beads. This natural exfoliant shifts dry skin creating the perfect environment for hair growth.

STEP 2: CLEANSE

STEP 2: CLEANSE

Your one-step product to deeply cleanse and condition your hair while nourishing each strand for soft, healthy tresses.
Our 11-in-1 Cleansing Conditioner benefits your hair in 11 different ways, including: improving shine, adding volume reducing frizz and flyaways and making hair easier to style. All whilst scenting your hair with our gorgeous signature scent.

STEP 3: GROW

STEP 3: GROW

An everyday essential. Our iconic Hair Density Serum is your secret weapon for achieving long, luscious locks.

For hair lacking that extra oomph or for those who want to kick-start their way to even more gorgeous locks, continued use of this super serum packed with powerful ingredients will have wondrous effects on the thickness and length of your hair.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LOVE...

YOU MIGHT ALSO LOVE...

Have you seen our Thinning Hair Rescue Kit? Whether you’re looking for on-the-go essential hair care for lacking locks, or an intro to the GG Intense Range, this concentrated regime for hair and scalp is a saviour for thinning hair.

Includes a full-sized Hair Density Serum Intense and travel-sized Hair Density Shampoo and Hair Density Conditioner.